Events Calendar

Bubbly and Body Love Front Cover

 

 

Events coming up..

(Click the location name of each event to be taken to the Eventbrite page to purchase tickets)

Sunday 10th June – Living your best Life – SOUTHAMPTON 

Saturday 7th July – GLASGOW 

Saturday 21st July – Motherhood & Mental Health – LONDON

Sunday 12th August – Living your best life – NOTTINGHAM 

Saturday 15th September – Motherhood & Mental Health – BIRMINGHAM

Sunday 23rd September – Motherhood & Mental Health – BEDFORD 

Saturday 6th October – Living your best life – LONDON

 

Dates

Manchester/Living your best life – TBC

Newcastle/Living your best life – TBC

Bristol/Living your best life – TBC

Brighton / Living your best life – TBC

Belfast/ Living your best life / TBC

 

Past events

Sunday 3rd September 2017 – London – SOLD OUT

Sunday 15th October 2017 – Manchester – SOLD OUT

Saturday 11th November 2017 – Glasgow – SOLD OUT

Saturday 18th November 2017 – London

Sunday 19th November 2017 – Bristol

Sunday 26th November 2017 – Birmingham – SOLD OUT

 

 

 

Follow:

1 Comment

  1. Sonia Allen
    October 31, 2017 / 12:20 am

    Email please!

Leave a Reply